It’s just a world wind of bollocks. 

I’m just
having some quality time today with my panda collection- someone stole Kim, but
I still have Kourtney, Khloe and Kendall. I’m also wearing my favourite
T-Shirt, which I bought in NYC recently for $3.

Ok so I
decided to take notes throughout the week so that when I come to write this
drivel, it’s a lot easier to pour my heart out, rather than tappety type myself
into a world wind of bollocks. Here are the notes that are gonna knock JK
Rowling off the top spot as one of the world’s famous writers:

Buzzy Bee

Mints

Asshole
song

Miles threw
up

 

So there
you have it guys, I truly do live life to the max. Actually, the only note that
makes my brain think it doesn’t know what to think is the ‘mints’ bit. I do
like a good mint, but I haven’t been to any chinese restaurants recently so I’m
not sure what that is referring to. 

I went to
Norwich a couple of weekends ago. I went through a phrase where going home was
such a drag, but I’ve reached a turning point where I find myself tearing up as
my mum gives me a fiver at the train station and I make my journey back to
London. 

I bought
the bizzy buzzy bumbles game for work. It’s an intimate affair, involving
magnetic plastic bumble bees and little balls of pollen. My life has come full
circle where Hasbro and Smirnoff have joined up. I also bought Kuplunk
(Kudrunk) and Buckaroo (I thought fuckaroo sounded funny, but it sounds way
more kinky than I intended, so it’ll have to be ‘Buckaroo and Vodka’). All of
this hilarity comes after my boss appointed me, ‘Director of Fun’, which
involves enticing colleagues out for a midweek pint. Needless to say I’m
excelling myself.

What else
was on ma list? ‘Asshole song’- I went to see STEVIE MARTIN’S BOYFRIEND’S (girl
knows how to puncuate fo’ real) comedy show at the Udder Belly. Their sketch
group is called, Wit Tank. It was really funny. I ate a bunch of salty nuts
that evening too, which erked me (erked? Is that right?) because they were
£2.50 and I wish now that I had saved some for a snack. Poiint being, we all started
chanting ASSHOLE to a rather catchy and rhythmic beat.

So aside
from the greatest mystery of our time about THE MINTS, I guess that’s all the
hullaboo for you, for now.

I went to
the Grump Club with ‘Ed The Second’, and his friend John, on Thursday. We
started at the French House, which is one of my most favourite bars in Soho. It
only serves half pints, and the lady who works at Gerry’s bar works there too.

On Sunday I
spent the day with JP. We had dinner and drinks and then went to see, ‘Mad Max’,
which is a really confusing film if you have zero context beforehand. It was
cool though and reminded me that I really fancy Tom Hardy. I ate way too many Rolos.
I dumped the left over sweets on my fireplace, and then finished them off for
breakfast.

Things I am
thinking about:

The
weekend. Mainly because YOLO but also because I’m excited about seeing THE BAND
CALLED, ‘Sticky Fingers’. They’re so good and Gina and I whole heartedly agreed
that we don’t want them to release anymore music because we wouldn’t be able to
handle the AWESOMNESS. Other things… lemme rattle my head… I’m going to buy
some posh peanut butter tomorrow because I just ran out of cheap stuff. This is
a long time coming and breakfasts are being taken to the NEXT LEVEL. Oh, I
booked to go to Paris to see Claws and Ali AND I had a dream that I won
festival tickets to go see Artic Monkeys and then I got told I had to snog a
girl on the back of a bus if I wanted to win and it really freaked me out so I
woke up and went to work.

Well, that’s
over and OUT for now my little snuppet puppets, I leave you while I go watch
SATC, whilst I’m eating a piece of egg on a bread.

Leave a Reply

