I write this as I journey home to ‘the North’. I feel slightly game of throne’s esque by saying that, when really I’m travelling the East Anglia which is as much the north as is Watford, therefor not the north at all and just an excuse to define my journey as some kind of expedition, when really I’m just getting a train home for the weekend.

I’m very excited to be in Southwold. Mainly due to the vast fancy cheese collection my mum insists on keeping, and her erratic cat who I named Paul*
*Nam open to suggestions as one of my favourite activities is to call him names that I do not like because I do not like the cat.
I left you at Wednesday which means I must (simply must) (oh please do!) tell you all about Thursday and Friday. The words will be crapper than usual as I have consumed most of the office’s cocktail bar, but the pictures are fulfilling I swear.
Anyhow. Gina and I just said goodbye to one another, as if parting an old friend for a reasonably short space of time. The covers on the chairs of trains look like a game of PONG from 1984. 
I’m excited to go home because I have been living out of the same 5 tops and 3 pairs of trousers for about 5 months now. (Vivvy W and and Stell MC I know babes, I know.) So I get to swap a bunch of shit clothes for the same shit clothes, only warmer versions. Isn’t that nice? is that nice? I dunno. I’m drunk on a GREATER EAST ANGLIAN TRAIN as the man with the voice in my ears on the thing that is not real keeps reminding me.
Heyyy Stevie is doing her comedy gig soon. YOu should all come. Seriously, I’d only go once to be nice. Four times is like watching your favourite youtube clip because it’s that great. Stevie is great. And the whole production to be honest. It’s a great productions, you produced well Stevie dog.
You didn’t produce you Stevie. You were just funny and good at doing the funny bit. You probably did produce it technically. I like all three of you together. Your a bloody producer stevie.
So you should all see that.
IN aid of charity Gina dn I have been allocated the roles of being the cocktail staff for the bar we made. Next week is Espresso Martinis. Gina you should come. And lex should make her way over. That would be a good thing to do and a nice way to meet people who you have not met before.
There’s a man who looks like George Michael staring directly at me. I can only be grateful that this is only going to get worse the closer I get to NOrwich. Me + Weird men who probably should go home x Norwich = Welcome to East Anglia. You don’t even get a sandwich it’s boloocks.
You didn’t produce you Stevie. You were just funny and good at doing the funny bit. You probably did produce it technically. I like all three of you together. Your a bloody producer stevie.
So you should all see that.
IN aid of charity Gina dn I have been allocated the roles of being the cocktail staff for the bar we made. Next week is Espresso Martinis. Gina you should come. And lex should make her way over. That would be a good thing to do and a nice way to meet people who you have not met before.
There’s a man who looks like George Michael staring directly at me. I can only be grateful that this is only going to get worse the closer I get to NOrwich. Me + Weird men who probably should go home x Norwich = Welcome to East Anglia. You don’t even get a sandwich it’s boloocks.
Leave a Reply

